1 of 2 Next
  • Alert: The Southern Fulton School Board would like to announce that the Personnel Committee Meeting that was scheduled for Tuesday, May 14, 2019, at 6:00 p.m. has been rescheduled for Monday, May 13, 2019 at 6:00p.m. in the Elementary Library.
  • Alert: The Southern Fulton School Board would like to announce that the Building and Grounds Committee Meeting scheduled for Monday, May 27, 2019, at 5:00 p.m. has been cancelled. There will now be a meeting on Monday, May 20, 2019 at 5:00p.m. in the High School.
Close alert

Calendar

Sunday, April 14, 2019
Monday, April 15, 2019
Building and Grounds Committee Meeting
@ 5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Work Session & Board Meeting
@ 7:30 PM
Location
High School Library

More Information

Work session 7:30p.m.

Board meeting 8:00p.m.

Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Early Dismissal
@ 12:00 PM
Friday, April 19, 2019
No School
Saturday, April 20, 2019