Skip To Main Content

View All Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
April Budget Meeting
High School Library
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Early Dismissal
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Subscribe to Alerts Budget Meeting
Southern Fulton High School
Subscribe to Alerts Work Session
High School Library
Subscribe to Alerts Board Meeting
High School Library
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts PTO Meeting
Elementary Art Room
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletic Event
  • Community Event
  • Internal Event
  • Post Secondary Visitors
  • PTO Events
  • Testing
  • Tournament
  • Southern Fulton School District Event Calendar